Browser warning

The club sports program promotes and develops the interests and skills of individuals in various sports and recreational activities. The program provides competitive, instructional and recreational activities for students, faculty and staff. It emphasizes the development of both leadership skills and a sense of community.

Below is the current list of active club sports:

Club Name  Primary Contact  Email Address 
Bodybuilding Danielle Menchen danielle.menchen@spartans.ut.edu
Bowling      Benjamin Eisenberg benjamin.eisenberg@spartans.ut.edu
Climbing Alex Herrmann alexandra.herrmann@spartans.ut.edu
Equestrian Madeline Cashman madeline.cashman@spartans.ut.edu
Field Hockey Gabby Maiolo gabrielle.maiolo@spartans.ut.edu
Fishing Nick Greenberg nicholas.greenberg@spartans.ut.edu
Flag Football (M) Manny Lee manuel.lee@spartans.ut.edu
Flag Football (W)  Erica Votta erica.votta@spartans.ut.edu
Golf      Mitchell Murray mitchell.murray@spartans.ut.edu
Ice Hockey (M) Gavin Crockett gavin.crockett@spartans.ut.edu
Ice Hockey (W)      Natasha Nichols      natasha.nichols@spartans.ut.edu
Paintball Sal Corallo salvatore.corallo@spartans.ut.edu
Roller Hockey Josh McElwee josh.mcelwee@spartans.ut.edu
Soccer (M)      Kimani Francis kimani.francis@spartans.ut.edu
Soccer (W) Haley Kueltzo womensclubsoccer.ut@gmail.com
Tennis Olivia Rivas olivia.rivas@spartans.ut.edu
Volleyball (M) Joe Schiff joseph.schiff@spartans.ut.edu
Volleyball (W) Phallon Ray utwclubvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling      Jacob Kramell      jacob.kramell@spartans.ut.edu

Students interested in forming a new club sport should view the New Club Sport Checklist and contact Eric Horth, coordinator of competitive sports, at (813) 257-3328 or ehorth@ut.edu.

 

2018-2019 Club Sports Award Winners:

Club of the Year: Equestrian

Most Improved Club: Men's Soccer

Officer of the Year: Sideya Dill (Women's Soccer)